Knowledge Letter - April 4, 2022 - Join The Bridgespan Group at Skoll World Forum

04/04/2022
Event: Coming together to accelerate solutions
 ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ 
 
April 4, 2022
ques_rt1   ques_rt1   ques_rt1   ques_rt1   ques_rt1
 
 
 

Knowledge Letter

bridge_gup1
 
 
 
 

Join The Bridgespan Group at Skoll
World Forum

Let’s come together to accelerate innovative solutions to the world’s most pressing problems. 

The Bridgespan Group is proud to participate in the 2022 Skoll World Forum, a free virtual event designed for learning, connecting, and taking action for those dedicated to social progress. 

We invite you to join one or more of our three sessions on April 8 aligned with Skoll's theme of moving collectively in the direction of progress and equity. We hope to connect with you at #SkollWF!
 

Bridgespan-hosted sessions:

Cultivating Vibrant Ecosystems toward Systems Change: What's Happening Behind the Scenes
6 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. BST / 6:30 p.m. IST
REGISTER HERE

Speakers include: Shailja Mehta (10to19 Dasra Adolescents Collaborative), Madeleine Ballard (Community Health Impact Coalition), Donal Yeh (Bridgespan Partner and Head of Asia Office), Emma Nothmann (Bridgespan Principal)
 

Community-led Change: Insights from Impactful NGOs Working in Urban Informal Settlements
8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. BST / 8:30 p.m. IST
REGISTER HERE

Speakers include: Kennedy Odede (SHOFCO), Jacob Lief (Ubuntu Pathways), Roshni Nuggehalli (Youth for Unity and Voluntary Action), Sujata Khandekar (CORO India), Pritha Venkatachalam (Bridgespan Partner and Head of Market Impact, South Asia), Jan Schwier (Partner and Head of Bridgespan Africa Initiative)
 

Centering Gender Equity in Social Change
9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. BST / 9:30 p.m. IST
REGISTER HERE

Speakers include: Pamela Shifman and Swatee Deepak (Shake the Table Leaders), Nidhi Sahni (Bridgespan Partner and Head of US Advisory), Steph Kater (Bridgespan Partner)

Registration is free and open to everyone. Don't forget to register for the Skoll World Forum to have access to these events and more.

 
 
 
 
You are receiving this email because you subscribed to The Bridgespan Group’s Knowledge Letter. If you wish to no longer receive the Knowledge Letter, please click this link to unsubscribe. Unsubscribing from the Knowledge letter will not affect your other newsletter or alert subscriptions.
 
Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license are available in our Terms and Conditions.